About

Meet Our Ambassadors

Frank Lopez     Chairperson
    Saxon
Website:   www.gosaxon.com
Email:   flopez@gosaxon.com  

 

Joe Diana     Ambassador
    b+p+t Communication Solutions
Website:   www.bpt4u.com
Email:   joe.diana@bpt4u.com 

 

Peggy Friedhoff     Ambassador
    Always On Communications
Website:   www.alwaysoncomm.com
Email:   peggy@alwaysoncomm.com  

 

Colin Jeffries     Ambassador
    Beacon Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine
Website:   www.beaconortho.com 
Email:   cjeffries@beaconortho.com   

 

Jamie Jamison     Ambassador
    Joseph Leasing, LLC
Website:   www.josephleasing.com
Email:   amjcinci@yahoo.com 

 

Tom Johnson     Ambassador
    A. O. Communications
Website:   www.ao-consultants.com 
Email:   tomjohnson@ao-consultants.com   

 

Rachel Kramer     Ambassador
    The Glendalia Boutique Hotel & Culinary Studio
Website:   www.theglendalia.com  
Email:   theglendalia@yahoo.com  

 

Steve Majchszak     Ambassador
    Ameridian Specialty Services
Website:   www.ameridiansvcs.com 
Email:   smajchszak@ameridiansvcs.com   

 

Mary Mendel     Ambassador
    City Dash
Website:   www.citydash.com  
Email:   mendel.mary@citydash.com  

 

Nathalie Mortine     Ambassador
    1st National Bank
Website:   www.bankwith1st.com
Email:   nmortine@bankwith1st.com  

 

Tom Myrick     Ambassador
    Edward Jones
Website:   www.edwardjones.com
Email:   tom.myrick1@gmail.com  

 

Jeanne Reiser     Ambassador
    Reiser & Company
Website:   www.reiserco.com
Email:   jeanne@reiserco.com