About

Meet Our Ambassadors

AMBASSADOR COMMITTEE MISSION: The Sharonville Chamber of Commerce Ambassadors welcome new members, promote, engage, and connect all members to the business community within their target market. Ambassadors are dedicated to the values & growth of the chamber and the local business community.

Please contact any of our Ambassadors to learn more about how the Chamber can help you and how you can get more involved with us. We are all looking forward to talking with you!

 

Frank Lopez     Chairperson
    Saxon
Website:   www.gosaxon.com
Email:   flopez@gosaxon.com  

 

Anita Berry     Ambassador
    Your Medicare Plan Coach
Website:   www.yourmedicareplancoach.com 
Email:   anita@yourmedicareplancoach.com  

 

Ron Chambers     Ambassador
    LegalSheild
Website:   www.legalshield.com 
Email:   ron@ronchambersls.com   

 

Joe Diana     Ambassador
    b+p+t Communication Solutions
Website:   www.bpt4u.com
Email:   joe.diana@bpt4u.com 

 

Clayton Huston     Ambassador
    Two Men and a Truck
Website:   www.twomenandatruckcincinnatieast.com 
Email:   clayton.huston@twomen.com  

 

Johnda Keuffer     Ambassador
    PNC Bank
Website:   www.pncbank.com  
Email:   johnda.keuffer@pncbank.com  

 

Mary Mendel     Ambassador
    City Dash
Website:   www.citydash.com  
Email:   mendel.mary@citydash.com  

 

Tom Myrick     Ambassador
    Edward Jones
Website:   www.edwardjones.com
Email:   tom.myrick1@gmail.com  

 

Jeanne Reiser     Ambassador
    Reiser & Company
Website:   www.reiserco.com
Email:   jeanne@reiserco.com  

 

Walt Tracy     Ambassador
    At Work Personnel Services
Website:   www.atworkcincy.com  
Email:   wtracy@atworkcincy.com