About

Meet The Board

Steve Majchszak     Chairperson
Address:


  Ameridian Specialty Services, Inc.
11520 Rockfield Court
Cincinnati, OH  45241
Phone:   513-769-0150
Website:   www.AmeridianSvcs.co 
Email:   SMajchszak@AmeridianSvcs.com
Colin Jeffries     Vice Chairperson
Address:


  Beacon Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine
500 E-Business Way
Cincinnati, OH  45241
Phone:   513-354-3700
Website:   http://www.beaconortho.com/ 
Email:   CJeffries@BeaconOrtho.com
Steve Goldman     Treasurer
Address:


  Paulin & Goldman, LLC
11175 Reading Road
Cincinnati, OH  45241
Phone:   513-563-1444
Email:   steve@paulincpa.com
Nicole Haake     Secretary
Address:


  Reliance Technology Solutions
5740 Gateway Blvd., Suite 203
Mason, OH 45040
Phone:   513-563-1444
Website:   www.ChooseReliance.com
Email:   nicole@choosereliance.com
Johnda Keuffer   
    Director
Address:


  PNC Bank
11100 Reading Road
Cincinnati, OH  45241
Phone:   513-563-0395
Email:   Johnda.Keuffer@pnc.com

 

Eddie Meiners        Director
Address:

  LaRosa's Family Pizzeria
663 Northland Blvd.
Cincinnati, OH  45240
Phone:   513-284-4117
Email:   emeiners@larosas.com
Mary Mendel     Director
Address:


  City Dash
949 Laidlaw Avenue
Cincinnati, OH  45237
Phone:   513-562-2000
Website:   www.CityDash.com
Email:   Mendel.Mary@CityDash.com
Brian Merrick     Director
Address:


  Ameriprise - Heimbuch & Associates
11145 Reading Road
Cincinnati, Ohio 45241
Phone:   513-878-2480
Email:   brian.p.merrick@ampf.com
Dr. Thomas Tucker     Director
Address:



  Princeton City Schools
3900 Cottingham Drive
Cincinnati, OH  45241
Phone:   513-864-1000
Website:   http://www.princetonschools.net/ 
Email:   twtucker@vikingmail.org 

 

Chris Xeil Lyons     Director
Address:


  City of Sharonville
10900 Reading Road
Cincinnati, OH  45241
Phone:   513-563-1144   
Website:        www.sharonville.org
Email:   clyons@cityofsharonville.com

 

Jamie Charlton     Past Chairperson
Address:


  Saxon Financial
9636 Cincinnati Columbus Road
Cincinnati, OH 45241-4160
Phone:   513-774-5483
Website:   www.SaxonConsultants.com 
Email:   JCharlton@SaxonConsultants.com