Meet the 2013 Board Members of the Sharonville Chamber of Commerce!
Email your comments, ideas, and suggestions to allow us to best serve your needs and hlep you to make connections in the business community.
Rich Arnold
President

Sharonville Chamber of Commerce
4015 Executive Park Drive
Suite 302
Sharonville, OH 45241
(513) 554-1722
www.sharonvillechamber.com
Johnda Keuffer
Chairperson
PNC Bank
11100 Reading Road
Sharonville, OH 45241
(513) 563-0395
http://www.pncbank.com/
Jamie Charlton
Vice Chairperson

Saxon Financial Consulting
8825 Chapelsquare Lane Suite A
Cincinnati, OH 45249
(513) 774-5483
http://www.saxonconsultants.com

Richard Osgood
Secretary

City of Sharonville Department of Building & Planning
10900 Reading Road
Sharonville, OH 45241
(513) 563-033
http://www.sharonville.org/
Steve Majchszak
Treasurer

Ameridian Specialty Services, Inc.
11520 Rockfield Court
Cincinnati, OH  45241
513-769-0150
www.ameridiansvcs.co

smajchszak@ameridiansvcs.com

Mark Albertz
Director

Albertz & Associates
170 Crowne Point Place, Suite 100
Sharonville, OH 45241
www.albertzcpa.com
513-891-8400

mark@albertzcpa.com

Sarah Back
Director

Queensgate Hardware
1025 Dalton Ave.
Cincinnati, OH 45203
(513) 929-0062
www.queensgatehardware.com

sarah@queensgatehardware.com


 

Wendy Clouser
Director

Wendy Clouser
Perfection Group
2649 Commerce Blvd.
Cincinnati, OH  45241
513-354-2813
www.perfectiongroup.com

wclouser@perfectionservices.com

Betsy DeLage
Director

Arlington Business Solutions
9891 Montgomery Road
Suite 192
Cincinnati, OH 45242
(513) 288-1161
http://www.arlingtonbusinesssolutions.com/
Eddie Meiners
Director

LaRosa's Pizza
11264 Lebanon rd.
Cincinnati, OH  5241
513-284-4117
www.larosas.com

emeiners@larosas.com
Ellen Nealis
Director

Infitech LLC
7116 Sennet Place
West Chester, OH 45069
(513) 779-5701
http://www.infitech.net/
Mary Ellen Robinson
Director


Office Furniture Source
2920 E. Kemper Rd.
Cincinnati, OH 45241
(513) 612-6907
www.officefurnituresource.com

mrobinson@officefurnituresource.com

Barbara Scull
Past Chairperson

The Alleen Company
11939 Tramway Drive
Sharonville, OH 45241
(513) 769-0393
http://www.alleencompany.com/
Lois Erven
Office Manager

Sharonville Chamber of Commerce
4015 Executive Park Drive, Suite 302
Sharonville, OH 45241
(513) 554-1722
www.sharonvillechamber.com