About

Meet The Board

Eddie Meiners        Chairperson
Address:

  LaRosa's Family Pizzeria
663 Northland Blvd.
Cincinnati, OH  45240
Phone:   513-284-4117
Website:   https://www.larosas.com/stores/sharonville-pizza.aspx 
Email:   emeiners@larosas.com
Johnda Keuffer   
    Vice Chairperson
Address:


  PNC Bank
11100 Reading Road
Cincinnati, OH  45241
Phone:   513-563-0395
Website:       https://www.pnc.com/en/personal-banking.html 
Email:   Johnda.Keuffer@pnc.com

 

Jeanne Reiser     Treasurer
Address:


  Reiser & Company LLC
1405 Springfield Pike
Suite 2
Cincinnati, OH 45215
Phone:   513-679-2100
Website:    https://www.reiserco.com  
Email:   jeanne@reiserco.com  

 

Mary Mendel     Secretary
Address:


  City Dash
949 Laidlaw Avenue
Cincinnati, OH  45237
Phone:   513-562-2000
Website:   www.CityDash.com
Email:   Mendel.Mary@CityDash.com
Kelly Ackerman     Director
Address:


  Frame USA
225 Northland Blvd
Cincinnati, OH 45246
Phone:   513-250-4137
Website:   http://www.frameusa.com 
Email:   kackerman@frameusa.com 

 

Steven Berke     Director
Address:


  CSZ/a Gentherm Company
12011 Mosteller Road
Cincinnati, OH 45241
Phone:   513-772-8810
Website:   http://www.genthermcsz.com 
Email:   steve.berke@genthermcsz.com

 

Jamie Charlton     Director
Address:


  Saxon
9636 Cincinnati Columbus Rd.
Cincinnati, OH 45241
Phone:   513-563-0129
Website:   www.gosaxon.com
Email:   jcharlton@gosaxon.com
Joe Diana     Director
Address:


  b+p+t Communication Solutions
10570 Chester Road
Cincinnati, OH 45215
Phone:   513-782-5200
Website:    http://www.bpt4u.com 
Email:   joe.diana@bpt4u.com 

 

Chris Xeil Lyons     Director
Address:


  City of Sharonville
10900 Reading Road
Cincinnati, OH  45241
Phone:   513-563-1144   
Website:        www.sharonville.org
Email:   clyons@cityofsharonville.com

 

Nancy Mulvey     Director
Address:


  Great Oaks Career Campuses
110 Great Oaks Drive
Cincinnati, OH 45241
Phone:   513-771-8840
Website:   http://www.greatoaks.com 
Email:   mulveyn@greatoaks.com